OUR GOAL IS TO SERVE OUR CUSTOMERS, EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS THROUGH ALL ASPECTS OF PLANNING, CONSTRUCTION, AND FACILITY MANAGEMENT.

ONE COMPANY, ONE VOICE.

ACE Electrical Contractors, Inc. takes pride in supporting our customers which include some of the leading telecommunications providers, medical and electronic device manufacturers, gaming facilities, machinery, industrial manufacturing, and printing companies in a multi-state area. We have a proven track record of effectively planning and executing complex electrical projects. Start to finish, our professional estimators, designers, project managers, and technicians collaborate to provide a safe working environment and superior product. ACE is a company built by electricians and run by electricians. We understand the business and believe in personalized service. Our commitment has always been to provide our customers with the skills and knowledge to successfully complete projects and to encompass the dedication to maintain the relationships we have created.

MISSION

In 1995, the company started with a mission: to constantly strive to exceed the expectations of our customers and to build lasting relationships, at the same time providing a safe work environment for our employees.

ATMOSPHERE

We provide our employees a growth oriented atmosphere while continuously advancing and implementing leading edge solutions that aid our customers in achieving their goals.

HEADQUARTERS

Headquarters in Golden Valley, Minnesota. Providing Construction Services to Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.

OUR TEAM

null

CONTACT

Email: parendoa@aceelectrical.net

Aaron Parendo

Director of Technology Operations

null

CONTACT

Email: chubaa@aceelectrical.net

Andrew Chuba

Project Manager

null

CONTACT

Email: baumannc@aceelectrical.net

Chris Baumann

Operations

null

CONTACT

Email: eickmanc@aceelectrical.net

Craig Eickman

Senior Project Manager

null

CONTACT

Email: bednarczykd@aceelectrical.net

David Bednarczyk

Project Manager/ Safety Director/ Field Operations

null

CONTACT

Email: bowerd@aceelectrical.net

David Bower

Project Manager

null

CONTACT

Email: gniffkeg@aceelectrical.net

Gary Gniffke

Senior Project Manager

null

CONTACT

Email: albug@aceelectrical.net

Gretchen Albu

Project Coordinator

null

CONTACT

Email: wagnerh@aceelectrical.net

Heather Wagner

Project Coordinator

null

CONTACT

Email: ruuskaj@aceelectrical.net

Jason Ruuska

Senior Project Manager

null

CONTACT

Email: horvatj@aceelectrical.net

Jim Horvat

Controller

null

CONTACT

Email: jensenj@aceelectrical.net

Jim Jensen

Director of Business Development

null

CONTACT

Email: graunkej@aceelectrical.net

John Graunke

President

null

CONTACT

Email: baggenstossj@aceelectrical.net

Judy Baggenstoss

Payroll

null

CONTACT

Email: heinschk@aceelectrical.net

Kyle Heinsch

Senior Estimator/ Preconstruction

null

CONTACT

Email: palml@aceelectrical.net

Larry Palm

CEO

null

CONTACT

Email: schisselm@aceelectrical.net

Mark Schissel

Senior Project Manager

null

CONTACT

Email: moenp@aceelectrical.net

Pam Moen

Accounts Payable

null

CONTACT

Email: palmr@aceelectrical.net

Rick Palm

Senior Project Manager

null

CONTACT

Email: earleys@aceelectrical.net

Shelby Earley

PM Assistant/ Estimator/ Design

null

CONTACT

Email: millers@aceelectrical.net

Sue Miller

Service Director

null

CONTACT

Email: leadenst@aceelectrical.net

Todd Leadens

Senior Project Manager

null

CONTACT

Email: friendshuht@aceelectrical.net

Tom Friendshuh

Operations Manager/ Purchasing Agent

OUR TEAM WILL WORK WITH YOU FROM PLANNING YOUR PROJECT THROUGH COMPLETION.